Alliance Management Team

Chair

Jerome Zeringue
Acting, Executive Director
Louisiana Office of Coastal Protection and Restoration
450 Laurel Street, Suite 1200
P.O. Box 44027
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
E-mail: Jerome.Zeringue@la.gov

Florida

Kevin Claridge
Director of Florida Coastal Office
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
3900 Commonwealth Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-2101
E-mail: Kevin.Claridge@dep.state.fl.us

Alabama

Gunter Guy
Commissioner
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
64 North Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: 334-242-3486
E-mail: dcnr.commissioner@dcnr.alabama.gov

Patti Powell
Director of State Lands
Alabama Department of Conservation and Natural Resources
64 North Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: 334-242-3484
E-mail: Patti.Powell@dcnr.alabama.gov

Mississippi

Trudy Fisher
Executive Director
Mississippi Department of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 2261
Jackson, MS 39225
Phone: 601-961-5000
E-mail: Trudy_Fisher@deq.state.ms.us

Jamie Miller
Executive Director
Mississippi Department of Marine Resources
1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone: 228-374-5000
E-mail: Jamie.Miller@dmr.ms.us

Texas

Toby Baker
Commissioner
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
Phone:512-239-5515
E-mail: Toby.Baker@tceq.texas.gov

Tucker Royall
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
Phone:512-239-5508
E-mail: Tucker.Royall@tceq.texas.gov

 


Gulf of Mexico Alliance Web Site

For questions concerning the web site.

webmaster@gulfofmexicoalliance.org

 

(top)

side bar icon

Welcome to the
Gulf of Mexico
Alliance